LitLovers Shop

Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett - LitJoy Exclusive Signed Copy
Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett - LitJoy Exclusive Signed Copy
Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett - LitJoy Exclusive Signed Copy
Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett - LitJoy Exclusive Signed Copy
Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett - LitJoy Exclusive Signed Copy

Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett - LitJoy Exclusive Signed Copy

Regular price $18.99 $11.25 Sale

MAY BOOK REVEAL: Onyx and Ivory by Mindee Arnett

This epic fantasy YA novel features an unexpected hero who possesses a forbidden magical ability! She soon finds herself faced with a deadly situation, a fling from the past (who happens to be royal and she is determined to forget him ­čśĆ), and dark royal secrets.

This book is packed with action, heart, and heroism! Also, did we mention there are freaking dragons?!

Fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sara Raasch, and Sarah J. Maas will love this read!

The LitJoy-exclusive edition of this book is SIGNED and includes inserted ARTWORK AS A PAGE IN THE BOOK by our May artist!

This book ships within a few days of ordering.

    #darkkingdom #may #ya #book #signedbook #onyx #ivory